Cedar Creek 2018 Schedule

Feb. 6 – Mon. Registration Begins for Spring—Session I

Feb. 24 - Fri . Registration Ends for Spring—Session I / Scholarship applications due

Mar. 1 - Thurs. New Client Evaluations 3:00-7:00 p.m. (FIRST TIME riders at Cedar Creek ONLY)

Mar. 5 - Monday Volunteer Training for the Spring—Session 6-8 p.m. at Cedar Creek

Mar. 7 Wed. Spring Session I Begins

Mar.25 – Mar. 31 Spring Break - NO CLASSES ALL WEEK (NO VOLUNTEERS!)

May 5 - Sat. Spring—Session I Ends

May 1 - Mon. Registration Begins for Summer—Session II

May 31 – Thurs. Registration Ends for Summer—Session II / Scholarship applications due

June 7 - Thurs. New Client Evaluations at Cedar Creek 3-7 p.m. (first time riders at CCTRC ONLY)

June 11 - Mon. Volunteer Training for Summer—Session II 6-8 p.m. at Cedar Creek

June 13 - Wed. Summer—Session II Begins

July 4 – Wed. Off for holiday. (Fireworks scare the horses!)

Aug. 1 - Wed. Registration begins for Fall—Session III

Aug. 4 – Fri. Summer—Session II Ends

Aug. 31 – Fri. Registration Ends for Fall—Session III / Scholarship applications due

Sept. 6 - Thurs. New Client Evaluations at Cedar Creek 3-7 pm. (first time riders at Cedar Creek ONLY)

Sept. 10 - Mon. Volunteer Training for Fall—Session III 6-8pm.

Sept. 12 - Wed. Fall—Session III Begins

TBA Annual Ride-A-Thon Fundraiser! Everyone is encouraged to participate!

Nov. 3 - Sat. Fall—Session III Ends